Java Certification and benefit

The Java Programming certificate provides concentrated study and working knowledge of the Java programming language as well as object-oriented programming and design. The certificate curriculum begins with fundamentals in Java programming concepts, moves through core Java programming competencies, and culminates with advanced Java concepts and their real world application.

There are four types of certification levels structured under the Oracle’s Java certification path. They are:

  • Oracle Certified Associate (OCA)
  • Oracle Certified Professional (OCP)
  • Oracle Certified Expert (OCE)
  • Oracle Certified Master (OCM)